The Zone of Non-being is approaching its one year anniversary! In this span of time, I have been blessed to form many relationships with fellow bloggers who have influenced my writing and perspectives.

I am grateful to everyone who reads and/or comments on my posts – as this has kept me sane over the past year.

As a token of gratitude, I am going open this forum to everyone for questions and special requests. So – if there is a topic or burning inquiry you would like to see blogged about, let me know in the comments section below, or e-mail me at darryl.walker.jr@gmail.com, and it will be discussed in an upcoming post! I welcome personal questions and am willing to answer them – as long as they are contextualized within systems of power =)

Thank you for your continued support,

darryl

